Leave A Rating/Review

We want to know how we’re doing! Please tell us about your experience with us by choosing a rating, and leaving a review below.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Best in town!!!

Apr 18, 2017 by rexann aber

Ken McDormand and his assistant were great and did a great job! We\'ll never worry about who to call for plumbing needs again. Looking forward to working with them again.


Apr 16, 2017 by Jamison Boyd

Dan Magruder was great. Came to our house at 7 am on time on Easter Sunday morning. Very friendly and informative. Cleaned up after himself. I would highly recommend Lanz. Thank you Dan.


A+ service from Dan.

Apr 09, 2017 by Johnna Myers

Dan Magruder was a life saver. Saturday night we were in trouble. We had a mess and Dan came to the rescue. He found the problem and got it solved quickly. Excellent work. Excellent service. We will be calling them again for our plumbing needs. A+ Thanks Dan


Ron Jancola

Apr 06, 2017 by Robert Ferrer

Ron Jancola, HVAC Service Technician, did am excellent job inspecting my HVAC and suggesting improvements to the AC. He was friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend him by name.


Tim Stigers

Apr 06, 2017 by Robert Ferrer

Tim Stigers, Plumber, was top notch. Got everything checked and installed in one visit. Friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Strongly recommend him by name.


Apr 01, 2017 by Joann dernulc

Two exceptional gentlemen installed my new potty. Great job. Both very personable and kind. Would have them back if I ever needed something else to be fixed. One was a Cardinal fan as I am. The younger a cub fan. I\'ll accept that as my daughter is also a cub fan. Can\'t help it must be their age ha ha


Mar 30, 2017 by Joann B Dernulc

Great job of explaining everything to me. Great job and added bonus Cardinal fan


The absolute BEST !

Mar 30, 2017 by rexann aber

Ken McDormand is the best plumber I've ever been fortunate to deal with. Thanks so much, Lanz.!


awesome service

Mar 21, 2017 by Cathy Parker

Drew was great! Came out when furnace stopped working, realized that it was not working to its capacity, and found the parts to fix it.
We were so incredibly happy with his knowledge and service.
Kudos to Lanz for the billing system, and providing a quote ahead of time for service. Very transparent, and great business practice!


Great Job

Mar 17, 2017 by Linric Pague

Ron Jancola, did a great job doing spring maintenance check-up. Great guy and professional. Discussed very well the job done, areas that needs attention, and gave recommendations.


Lanz Heating & Cooling 217-355-5512 2718 Hundman Dr. Champaign IL, 61822 USA 5.0 5.0 248 248 Ken McDormand and his assistant were great and did a great job! We\'ll never worry about who to call for plumbing needs again. Looking forward to working with them again.
Page:
123»

Lanz Heating & Cooling, Inc. • 2718 Hundman Dr. • Champaign, Illinois 61822 • (217) 355-5512 • 1-800-AIR-REPAIR
All content & images © Lanz Heating & Cooling, Inc. • Champaign Heating, Cooling, and Plumbing
Lanz Serves the Following Areas in Illinois:
Arthur • Oakwood • Champaign County • Bellflower • Ogden • Douglas County • Bondville • Penfield • Ford County • Broadlands • Pesotum • Iroquois County • Buckley • Philo • McLean County • Champaign • Rantoul • Piatt County • Danville • Royal • Vermillion County • Dewey • Sadorus Fisher • Savoy • Gibson City • Seymour • Gifford • Sidney • Homer • St. Joseph • Ivesdale • Thomasboro • Longview • Tolono • Mahomet • Urbana Mansfield • White Heath

Privacy Policy

Check Out Our BBB Rating